Important dates

-

-

-

More... »

Search
Advanced search




Members of the Dept. and Ph.D. students

Representatives

Head of the Department: doc. Ing. Jakub Fischer, Ph.D.
Executive Secretary of the Department: Ing. Kristýna Vltavská, Ph.D.
Secretary of the Department: Šárka Zívalová

 

Members of the Department

Name E-mail Office Phone no.
Professors
prof. Ing. Stanislava Hronová, CSc., dr.h.c. hronova@vse.cz 426 NB 5404
Associate Professors
doc. Ing. Jakub Fischer, Ph.D. fischerj@vse.cz 168 NB 5737
doc. Ing. Jaroslav Sixta, Ph.D. sixta@vse.cz 428 NB 5451
Lecturers and College Tutors
Ing. Petr Mazouch, Ph.D. mazouchp@vse.cz 427 NB 5453
Ing. Petr Musil, Ph.D. petr.musil@vse.cz 427 NB 5453
Ing. Kristýna Vltavská, Ph.D. kristyna.vltavska@vse.cz 428 NB 5451
Internal Ph.D. Students
Ing. Michaela Jirková michaela.jirkova@vse.cz 425 NB 5435
Ing. Veronika Ptáčková xptav00@vse.cz
External Ph.D. Students and Externs
Ing. Kateřina Duspivová, Ph.D. xdusk06@vse.cz
Ing. Jan Fischer, CSc. jan.fischer@vse.cz
Ing. Karel Šafr karel.safr@vse.cz 425 NB 5435
Ing. Jaroslav Zbranek, Ph.D jaroslav.zbranek@vse.cz
Mgr. Ing. Martin Zelený, Ph.D. zelenym@vse.cz
Ing. Jan Zeman jan.zeman@vse.cz 425 NB 5435

For consultation hours see ISIS.